Get lyrics of I’m the mvp song you love. List contains I’m the mvp song lyrics of older one songs and hot new releases. Get known every word of your favorite song or start your own karaoke party tonight :-).
Ludacris - MVP Lyrics
I'm the MVP, I'm stupid with this rap shit, rewind the verse, make the track do a back flip, your speakers poppin' on a handstand, they snaek dissin' niggas, throwin' little jabs like Bam-Bam, and I'm a bad man, they amatures like at Apollo, I wipe 'em off the stage like Sandman, damn man, what the hell you smokin' on,Teairra Mari - M.V.P. Lyrics
I'm the M.V.P. (M.V.P.) The number one wifey (Oh yeah yeah yeah yeah) That's why you always running back to me Cuz I'm the franchise (Boy you know what it is) Boy you can't lie You know that I'll be everything you need (Don't play with me, no) I'm the M.V.P (Cuz I'm a franchise playa) That's why I'm your wifey Can't no other girl on earth see meLil Eazzyy - MVP Lyrics
"MVP" lyrics Lil Eazzyy Lyrics "MVP" Uh, uh If you coulda did it, why didn't you? Go, Sleeze Money, yeah Uh, go Uh, if you coulda did it, why didn't you? (Why didn't you?) Two Scats in the backs, they identical (Skrr) That money been comin' in plentiful (Plentiful) You coulda been rich, better do what they tellin' you (Uh-huh)Russ - MVP Lyrics
"MVP" lyrics Russ Lyrics "MVP" Yeah Make money off of bein' myself Get a glimpse of my potential, I believe in myself Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah It's gettin' harder to tell the difference between reality and dreams The lines keep blurrin' like I'm drivin' half asleep I'm invitin' you to see who's next up in this rap shitGucci Mane - MVP Lyrics
"MVP" (feat. Jagged Edge) Ay yeah boy, ay yeah Ay yeah boy, ay yeah Ay Yeah, Ay yeah boy, Ay Yeah, Ay Yeah boy, Ay yeah, [Gucci Mane] Dirty dancing in my mansion, in my t-shirt and her panties Uh, Touchin on her fanny, she pretty just like my granny Uh, Gucci Manes a thug all he do is sell drugs uh, Once she see me in the club,Big L - M.V.P. Lyrics
And I'm M.V.P. yeah! [Miss Jones] It's Big L, [x4] [Big L] Yo it's a must that I get papes Peace to all the DJ's who gave me love on their mix tapes And once again the man's back with a denged track So here's your chance jack to get loose and let your hand clap. I got juice like voco, mad crues I broke thru,Tink - MVP Lyrics
(Basketball Samples) Yeah, yeah Yeah, yeah They call me the MV ah They call me the MVP They call me the MV ah They call me the MVP They call me the MVP You can never ever bench me Slide through your crib when your nigga say it's empty Feelin' on my arm like you want to be the father One trip on my arm, and I took 'em like a robberCorey - MVP Lyrics
"MVP" (feat. Shaquille O'Neal) (oohh heeyy ooohh girl you know ooh come on! come one!) There is a funny feeling lately when you talk to me I feel as if there's something your not telling me I been hearing crazy roomers flying all around what's the deal girl on the real girl you don't wait for me at the bus stop no moreLUDACRIS - MVP LYRICS
Your flow is garbage, I throw it in the trash I'm the MVP, I'm stupid with this rap shit Rewind the verse, make the track do a back flip Your speakers poppin' on a handstand They sneak dissin' niggas, throwin' little jabs like Bam-Bam And I'm a bad man, they amateurs like at Apollo I wipe 'em off the stage like SandmanMVP - I'm Coming Lyrics - Lyrics Mania
I'm coming! I'm here to do my thing, I'm here to bring the pain, I'm never ever gonna change! This is my world, my way, my life. And if I gotta do it, I gotta do it right. So everything I want, go ahead and give me that. And I'm all about my cash boy. She be all up in the Jag boy.Ollie - MVP Lyrics
'Cause music is where it stops So talk, but I ain't listen Hate, and I just glistenin' You're giving me ammunition I fire back your precision, yeah So put me on, I'm ready I'm misfit, but I'm steady Compassionate, but I'm deadly Chase for the goals of the set like Messi So, can you feel this now? That's right, I'm screaming loudWiz Khalifa - MVP Lyrics
Push it down like a night I'm performing Don't give it up first night, that's torture Pull up in the truck, all white, that's a fortune Player of the Year, that's right I'm awarded MVP, baby, that be me Some might pay, but I get mines free Some might trick, I don't pay no fee I run G-A-M-E Might've got paid, but it ain't from meMadchild - MVP Lyrics
"MVP" Okay my third time around I'll just smash it from here dawg Let's see where I land gonna be way up there dawg Look there's a bunch of mountains Imma be on top of one Still a little goblin told you that I'm a problem I'm clean now maxin' out wobblin' I ain't hobblin' PacMan's back I'll ghost em' and eat the gobblinFivio Foreign & Sheck Wes - MVP Lyrics
"MVP" [Fivio Foreign:] Attempt murders, they didn't count I see his face and I'm wiggin' out (Kaysan) I can't worry 'bout the thing about I got some money and, look, huh, yeah Attempt murders (Attempt murders), they didn't count (Nah) I see his face and I'm wiggin' out (Baow) I don't waste time with gettin' clout I got some money to figure outMary J Blige - MJB Da MVP Lyrics
Cameo - "Candy" Yeah, yeah, mmm It's like candy I can feel it when you walk Even when you talk it takes over me You're so dandy I wanna know Can you feel it too, just like I do? Oooh! This stuff is starting now...Summrs - Da MVP Lyrics
I'm stuck in the drugs, I'm deep I got LV on my feet Carry a lot of pain, it's heavy Acne jeans, I got no crease I get to the cheese, it just increase I get to talkin' when I hear the beat Yeah, all my flows heat A-B-C-D-E-F, bitch, I'm a G And I don't smoke gas but all my niggas keep tree I remember hoopin' with my friends right there on PeachtreeDevvon Terrell - MVP Lyrics
"MVP" (feat. William Singe) Told you you was gonna fuck with me Told you I was gonna get you I can't even front I pat myself on the back Cause you only mess with the real ones Ain't giving it to no one Yea you got me gassed up and I'm playing it cool for you yea I'mma make you fall in love with me Pulling every trick from my bag outJeezy - The Real MVP Lyrics
With my hopes and my dreams on the scale All I know is all these hard times keep making you frail (Ayy) And maybe I'm just chasing a dream or maybe caught in the hype We got faith, then we gon' be alright That mean we gon' make it tonight, we gon' live tomorrow Grind it up, no beggin' or borrowin' (Nah)Mastermind - Optimus Prime Lyrics
Niggas say they done got me I'm the MVP We was just lil kids now this shit got deep Now I'm screaming free my dawg's and RIP's Fill another cup let me light my weed yeah Walaalo hop out the Gary and let it spray Niggas say they on me can't see their face Never had no money now we make it rainShawty Lo - MVP Lyrics
MVP, LeBron James Burn in peace, cocaine Ey, ey, out of my parkey Gonna hunt down in the parkway It's ok, he ain't nothing but some he say Ey, it's ok, ain't nothing but some she say [Verse:] They say I'm dead, show me the gravestone West side bank it, half a boy home And we born lo, we can get it nigga Honey round, but now I'm for mocking niggaDESPISED ICON - MVP LYRICS
Play by the rules or you're gone. Make way for this years MVP. Oh, baby don't you know this party's picking up. You be a classy looking hoe. Girl, I promise that I'll be gentle and take it slow. Put this thick member in your mouth and start to blow. I'm the smouldering underdog you all dread, plaguing your dreams with visions of the dead.Mary J. Blige - I Aint Going Nowhere Lyrics - Lyrics Mania
Mjb Da Mvp Yea lets take em back uh-huh [Game] I need a real love Mary hollar at me if you need a real thug we could ride through Compton to see real blood, real crypts, and imma always hold you down thats real shit I'm the Los Angeles King and you remind me of Mary the R&B Queen I got the 411 whats crackin what I owe you for helping me go 4 times platinum I had a kid to my life he's almost 2 ...Trey Songz - Addicted To Songz Lyrics
I got her addicted (I'm the MVP) Addicted to what the dick did Game time It started wita model and a bottle full of Vodka (Ayeee) Sophisticated woman & she say that she a doctor (Oh) I gotta pretty woman, sexy on her own and, later on she text me on her phone said, "I know you young, but come show me ya grown hat" Sex in the city (Sex in the city)BIG L - MVP LYRICS
And clown rappers I'm bound to slay. I'm sayin' hi to all the cuties from around the way. Yeah, 'cause I got all of them sprung jack. My girls are like boomer-rings. No matter how far I throw them, they come back. I'm comin' straight out the N.Y.C, I'm down with diggin' in the crates. And I'm M.V.P, yeah.Destroy Lonely - Top Floor Boss Lyrics
Yeah, yes I'm the MVP when I'm playing, dawg Might blow down a whole damn P, I be blazing, dawg And these niggas fake as can be, I can't fake at all Put all of the bets on me, I'ma take 'em all I got your bitch on me, come save her dawg Yes I'ma braid these niggas hair like barbie dollsMeek Mill - Im Me Lyrics
She asked me who I think I am I told her bitch I'm me I tell her bitch I'm me Bitch I'm me I tell her bitch I'm me Bitch I'm me My niggas is ballin You niggas is hatin Cameras everywhere I go A movie in the making I tell her bitch I'm me The best dj drama interpretation Is only gonna get you what I've already done See for yourselfWale - MVP (Bryce Harper) Lyrics
"MVP (Bryce Harper)" [Chorus:] Got the streets talking Wanna swing on me Do my thing, oh ya You know the season long as shit Got the seats on field I'm the reason y'all here Everybody talking Feel like I'm Bryce Harper [Verse 1:] I just got a place at, where the Nats play at So I'm south side bound Where that MLK atLil Corey - Mvp Lyrics
I need you on my team. can't win with out my mvp. I know I'm pretty young and I got alot to learn but this situation really got me concerned I saw a list with you name by someone else where was mine girl this the first time girl don't have to be this way watching you slip away I never felt this way almost throw your picture away I bet he can't ...Matt Nathanson - Type / Erase Lyrics
I'm the first to blink I could over-think winning the lottery I got careful, you got more carefree If losing's a game, then I'm an MVP I could go insane Thinking that my brain Is taking it out on me All I do is type / erase / type / erase All I do is type / erase / type / erase Most days I'm afraid of my own inspirationQoryGore - The Highest Rank Lyrics
This is battleground, I'm the highest rank Hate in disguise Anger has rise Battle has died (Ay) Just straight up and I know how to slide Hate in disguise Anger has rise Battle has died (Ay) Just straight up and I know how to slide We all in the same race, I'm another sprinter Everybody wants get a chicken dinner I'm being judged,they said I'm a ...Romeo - Im So Fly Lyrics
I'm fly ain't nothing you can tell me (uh-uhh) I'm the MVP you can even that's granted (ah-ahh) I'm on top cause the bottom over crowded Got a show on TV but I'm still bout it bout it [Kids (Romeo):] I'm so fly, driftin ice Don't you wanna live that life Guttar Music up in here that's how we roll P. Miller wheels dressed fresh no clothesTHE FEDERATION - MAYHEM LYRICS
John Madden, huh, I'm gonna tear the helmet off him on this one now... I'm a football player now... it's in the game. If I was on offense I would be a backer, but I'm on defense so I am a tackler (tackler), 1st down and 10... M-A-D-D-E-N, John Madden... Get me the ball and watch me go for the goal... straight through the middle I'm gonna run ...Nelly - Heart Of A Champion Lyrics
The MVP of the game, intensity still the same I'm shootin out from my reign, with Peyton Manning-type aim Can't stop me from scorin so they resort to just hackin So there's, three of us now - me, A.I. and Shaq'n From the look to the as I say Hover man with more heart than Hallmark on Valentine's DaySainte - Envy Me Lyrics
Ay, sorry but I can't step out right now, baby girl, 'cause I'm with my team Yeah, and I'm out here grinding Just call me an MVP Ay, and for that reason I know there's guys out there that really envy me, why? 'Cause I chase this P Eat, grind, sleep, repeat [?] Stack this money up with my team, why? 7 bruddas that's really my team
Found 34 lyrics.