Shit, tragic new patek lyrics

Get lyrics of Shit, tragic new patek song you love. List contains Shit, tragic new patek song lyrics of older one songs and hot new releases. Get known every word of your favorite song or start your own karaoke party tonight :-).


Lil Uzi Vert - New Patek Lyrics
Lil Uzi Vert Lyrics "New Patek" Hmm New Patek on my wrist White diamonds, them shits hit pink Alright, I'm ready New Patek on my wrist (Yeah) White diamonds, them shits hit pink (Yeah, yeah) Got cold, had to go get a mink (Yeah) New finger rings hit like a sink (Yeah, yeah) You a bad bitch, then we can link (What?)Drip Too Hard (Lil Baby & Gunna) Lyrics - Musixmatch
I gave ′em the drip, they sucked it up, I got 'em on it I bought a new Patek, I had the watch, so I two-toned ′em Taking these drugs, I'm gon' be up until the morning That ain′t your car, you just a leaser, you don′t own it If I'm in the club, I got that fire when I′m performing The backend just came in, in all hundreds Vibes galore, cute shit, they all on us I'm from Atlanta, where ...Lil Uzi Vert - New Patek Lyrics
Lyrics New Patek Lil Uzi Vert Written by: Last update on: October 15, 2022 No translations available + Add Translation Lyrics for New Patek by Lil Uzi Vert Hmm New Patek on my wrist, white diamonds and them shits hit pink Alright, I′m readyNew Patek lyrics by Lil Uzi Vert - original song full text. Official ...
[Chorus] New Patek on my wrist (gang) White diamonds them shits hit pink (gang, gang) Got cold, had to go get a mink (gang) New finger ring sit like a sink (gang, gang) You a bad bitch, then we can link (what?) Hit the shower, you might stink (gang, gang) Bitches bad, yeah, they on my grape (uh) And she said "Lil Uzi so great" (uh, uh)BabySantana - Antisocial 2 Lyrics
"Antisocial 2" (feat. Slump6s, Yung Fazo, Xhulooo & SSGKobe) I'ma tell y'all what I said, bro, he's versatile He's most likely to really blow up, very fast And very soon because he's versatile Um, he can do anything on any beat, bro (Fuck goin' on, Maajins?) Yeah, yeah, woah, woah Yeah, yeah, woah, woah Yeah, yeah, woah, woah Yeah, yeah, woah, woahFuture & Lil Uzi Vert - Patek Lyrics
We got new Pateks on Pateks, too Made it straight to the top, got a whole lot to lose Keep on asking me shit, tryna find the truth (Shh) I said baby, I'm better off lying to you I said baby, I'm better off lying to you You will never be able to find a root (Oh, oh) Everything on me designer too (Oh, yeah) Everything on me designer times two (Ooh)Lil Baby & Gunna – Drip Too Hard lyrics
I bought a new Patek, I had the watch, so I two-toned 'em Takin' these drugs, I'm gon' be up until the mornin' That ain't your car, you just a leaser, you don't own it If I'm in the club, I got that fire when I'm performin' The backend just came in, in all hundreds Vibes galore, cute shit, they all on us I'm from Atlanta where young niggas run shitNew Patek Lyrics - Lil Uzi Vert
New Patek on my wrist (yeah) White diamonds and them shits hit pink (yeah, yeah) Got cold, had to go get a mink (yeah) New finger rings hit like a sink (yeah, yeah) You a bad bitch, then we can link (what?) Hit the shower, you might stink (yeah, yeah) Bitches bad, yeah, they all migrate (uh) And she said "Lil Uzi so great" (uh, uh)Drake - Blue Tint Lyrics
To be alive for this shit (Yeah) President doin' us in (Woo) My window got blue in the tint (Skrrt) Did this shit once and I'd do it again Look who I'm fuckin' again I had her on ice but then I watched the ice get thin Now, does she sink or swim? (Blue faces) Jeez I got blue diamonds, blue tint, yeah (Blue faces) I got blue diamonds, blue tint ...DJ Khaled - Iced Out My Arms Lyrics
[DJ Khaled:] DJ Khaled [Future, Takeoff & Offset:] I got Patek on my arms (Phillipe!) I got Patek on my arms (Phillipe!) I put Patek on my arms (unique!) I put Patek on my arms (woo!) I put Patek on my arms (ah!) I put Patek on my arms (woo! ice) I had to ice out my arms (ice) I done iced out my charms [Migos:]Lakeyah - Freestyle Lyrics
New Patek to match the chain, where my rocks at? Ridin' 'round, Draccy on my lap, like, where the opps at? Same bitches hatin', the same hoes that won't say shit How the fuck you real when you kickin' it with a fake bitch? I don't trust hoes, when you got it, hoes be on snake shit Same bitch that claimin' she flexin' really in fake dripG-Eazy - Got A Check Lyrics
I don't do commercial, got the Goyard on the jet, nah. I can spend a milli', got a check (Oh, ayy) This a Richard Millie, this not the new Patek, nah (Ayy, ayy) Water, floodin' out the new baguettes. That's a big flex, I'm just shitting on my ex, nah (Ayy, ooh) [G-Eazy:] Off the dribble, I've been tryna keep it civil (Uh) But it's a lot of ...SAINt JHN - Freedom Is Priceless Lyrics
I got new Patek and cash in my drawer and a Honda Accord on my right wrist Niggas'll say they happy you score and pray to theyself that you might miss He gotta fall at the end of the night like a hoodie 'cause I'm not a sidekick I come from under the bottom, my nigga, them people ain't really gon' like this88GLAM - Lil Boat Lyrics
She swear a rat is a shark. I can't leave grams all the time (I-I can't leave grams all the time) Ay, I feel like Lil Boat with the ice. I want Ferragamo, I want ice (Yeah) Super thick her thighs, supersize. Super thick her thighs, supersize (Supersize) New Patek alright, yeah, alright (Yeah, alright)Summrs - ghost glocks Lyrics
Do you know how much necks I done fuckin' stepped on? I fell in love with diamonds, yeah, my shit two-tone I believe money can change the climate Or maybe I'm trippin', I'm probably just high Fuck you and your friend, I'ma let you decide Tell me what you see in my eyes when you look at me 'Cause when I look up in your eyes I see a reflection of meLIL UZI VERT - LUV SCARS K.O 1600 LYRICS
[Verse 1] What you thought it was? And it's sixteen-hundred Try to take my soul my young niggas they coming I remember when they said that I was nothing I can't trust my brother, I can't trust my cousin No, let me take my time I want every girl like I can't make my mind I spent eighty-thousand just to flood the timeM.A.B. - Shit Is Tragic Lyrics
Lyrics for Shit Is Tragic by M.A.B.. Bouta blast off ya know? Dream Or Die Full Moon Shit This what you been waiting for baby d...Kankan - hat4hat Lyrics
"hat4hat" lyrics Kankan Lyrics "hat4hat" Ooh, bitchBighead on the beat (Yeah, I'm way too geeked, yeah, way too geeked) (Yeah, Rino just copped a new Patek Phillipe, Rino just copped a new Patek Phillipe) (Rino just copped a new Patek Phillipe, Rino just copped a new Patek Phillipe) (Rino just copped a new Patek Phillipe)A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie - Uptown / Bustdown Lyrics
Only on my dick because I'm up now She was with you first, but she with us now All this Eliantte, shit be bust down All your shit fugazi, let me find out All your shit fugazi, let me find out All your shit fugazi, let me find out Bitches nowadays will get you lined now Bitches nowadays be out of line [PnB Rock:] AP on my wrist, that's a bustdownMoxas & KC Purp - No Cap Lyrics
You in a vice My name really in the Vice Because I-I put a new Patek on my right wrist I'm-I'm always going in on the whitelist I-I take a bite of meat, like a shark did Moving with the iron, man, I really want to start shit (Fuck fuck) Fuck an M4, need a Keyblade Crew full of stars, niggas thinking they can see spaceLil Skies - Posse Lyrics
Lil Skies Lyrics "Posse" (feat. Drakeo the Ruler) Yeah Mmm, mmm, mmm They ain't know me Ye, eh, ye, eh P-ew Ayy, Slim with the sauce Ayy, ayy Ayy, foreign shawty, let's go I get money, spend it with my posse, you know Niggas hatin', don't trust anybody, we know I got money, spend it with the gang, we afloatKtlyn - Andale Lyrics
"Andale" lyrics Ktlyn Lyrics "Andale" Bitch I'm on the way No delay today I can't wait I want that work below the waist (yeah yeah) Hunned K Pay me Andale Stimmy hit the bank now buss it open make it rain yeah Bought a chain Icy lemonade Blew some on Rodeo man you shoulda seen his face yeah On the plane Patek go insane

Found 22 lyrics.

You Might Also Like